Booster Organization

Executive Board Officers for 2016-17

Todd DeDecker
Bryan Edwards
Vice President
Tracie Kroenet
Sally Williams
Treasurer (Payables & All Others)
Carren Smrstik
Assistant Treasurer (Student Accts & Deposits)
Holly Ware

2016-17 Team Leads

Email addresses: add to contact team leads.

Email address
Alumni Liaison Maureen King alumni
Auction Fund Raiser Dave Anderson auctionfundraiser
BandFest Jennifer Pettit bandfest
Banquet - Co-Lead Jennifer McCarty banquet
Banquet - Co-Lead Kathy DePrang banquet
Barnes & Noble - Co-Lead Monika Brink bookfair
Bite-Nites Alicia Lirette bitenite
Bite-Nites Ann Guest bitenite
Blast Sally Williams blast
Byron Nelson Dave Anderson byronnelson
Calendar Fundraiser Robin Kinder calendarfundraiser
Chance To Win A Car - Co-Lead Dave Anderson chancetowinacar
Chance To Win A Car - Co-Lead Kristen Ott chancetowinacar
Chaperones Tammy Kinley chaperones
Color Guard Liaison Bobbi Sampson colorguard
  Lori Holdorf  
  Candice Carroll  
Concessions - Team Lead David Anderson concessions
Concessions - Friday Night Managers - Home Side Rod Manchette  
  Kevin Donnelly  
Concessions - Friday Night Manger - Visitor Side Amy Burwell  
Concessions - Inventory Manager Kay Ledbetter  
Priya Lokram  
Contest Tickets/Patches Tammy Kinley contest
DVD - Co-Lead Sheila DeDecker dvd
DVD - Co-Lead Ron Nadwodny dvd
Flags Lori Holdorf flags
Food - Co-Lead Ann Guest food
Food - Co-Lead Brigette Schlabach food
Formstack Rowena McReynolds formstack
Homecoming Carnival Open carnival
Logistics - Chair Tom King logistics
Lone Star Classic Drumline Competition Danita Grill lonestar
New Member Liaison - Color Guard Coral Brittain newmemberguard
New Member Liaison - Percussion Teresa Cheatham newmemberpercussion
New Member Liaison - Wind Robin Kinder newmemberwind
Percussion Liaison Kristi Thomas percussion
Photography Ron Nadwodny photography
Pit Boss Fran Phillips pitcrew
Poinsettias Ingrid Edgerton poinsettias
Popsicle Tuesdays Tanya Carr popsicle
Publicity Cathie Painter publicity
Scrip Lisa Mongoven scrip
Senior Scholarships Cheryle Tyson scholarships
Set Design/Construction Gordon Jones props
Spirit Items Jill Welke - Co-Lead spiritwear
Spirit Items Vicky Pomerantz - Co-Lead spiritwear
Sponsorship Jessica Thorud sponsorship
Uniforms - Concert Sheryl Borgfeld uni-concert
  Erica Rosebery  
Uniforms - Marching Lynnette Ammar uni-marching
  Kathy Abrashi  
Uniforms - Windsuit Ingrid Edgerton uni-windsuit
Uniforms - Concert - Resale Erica Roseberry resale
Videographer Sheila DeDecker video
Water Jennifer Jones water
WebMaster Ron Nadwodny webmaster
Yearbook - Layout Design Cari Leigh yearbook
Yearbook - Picture Coordinator Elizabeth Mayes yearbook
Yearbook Ads Sheila DeDecker yearbookads
Click for Budgets -- Minutes -- ByLaws -- Booster Forms -- Membership Directory -- Cleared Volunteer List as of 7/28/2016